Skip to main content

2018-2019 PCISD Board of Trustees

 

Postion Name Email Place Term
President Dustin Barger dustin.barger@petroliacisd.org 7 2017-2020
Vice-President Leslie Thompson leslie.thompson@petroliacisd.org 1 2018-2021
Secretary Becky Alexander becky.alexander@petroliacisd.org 6 2017-2020
Member Jeff Jordan jeff.jordan@petroliacisd.org 2 2018-2021
Member Bryce Tucker bryce.tucker@petroliacisd.org 3 2018-2021
Member Staci Tucker staci.tucker@petroliacisd.org 4 2016-2019
Member Ricky Elledge ricky.elledge@petroliacisd.org 5 2016-2019