Skip to main content

2019-2020 Trustees

2019-2020 PCISD Board of Trustees

 

Postion Name Email Place Term
President Dustin Barger dustin.barger@petroliacisd.org 7 2017-2020
Vice-President Leslie Thompson leslie.thompson@petroliacisd.org 1 2018-2021
Secretary Becky Alexander becky.alexander@petroliacisd.org 6 2017-2020
Member Heath Lambeth heath.lambeth@petroliacisd.org 2 2018-2021
Member Bryce Tucker bryce.tucker@petroliacisd.org 3 2018-2021
Member Staci Tucker staci.tucker@petroliacisd.org 4 2019-2022
Member Blake Herndon blake.herndon@petroliacisd.org 5 2019-2022